185b0f2453 · Загрузить файлы в «Lineage 2» · Updated 2026-09-12 03:08:14 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?