5dbc994618 · No PvP triggers from or into peace zones · Updated 2026-09-03 22:10:56 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?